Contacts

Project Department
img
Oksana Zdebskaya
Head of the Project Department
+ 7 861 200 12 37
Oksana.Zdebskaya@mvk.ru
img 2
Inga Pokrovskaya
Project Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 56
Inga.Pokrovskaya@mvk.ru
img 3
Nina Shelochkova
Project Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 28
Nina.Shchelochkova@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
img
Dadagova Diana
Advertising Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 05
Diana.Dadagova@mvk.ru
img (5)
Alina Paly
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200 12 65
Alina.Paly@mvk.ru
img (2)
Elena Gustova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 93
Elena.Gustova@mvk.ru
img (1)
Alexey Timovsky
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 73
Alexey.Timovsky@mvk.ru
img (3)
Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 94
Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru
img (4)
Yana Petrash
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 85
Yana.Petrash@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
img
Olga Kucheria
Technical Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-49
Olga.Kucheria@mvk.ru
img (2)
Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-17
Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: foodtech@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.